Dig Those Groovy Tunes!

the only sound that's left after the ambulances go

“Oh, yeah, I got that blog thing I gotta do…” September 13, 2011

…is the thought that occurred to me at approximately 9:35 p.m. today, while watching Doogie Howser, M.D..  Luckily, this thought just happened to pop into my head during a random musical sequence in the show, so I thought that’d be what I’d post about today.  Having recently become a fan of Neil Patrick Harris, I was aware that he is not only a talented actor, but also quite the song-and-dance man.  But I had no idea he’d been breaking into random song on television for this long:

That is all I’ve got for today, and hopefully I’ll be descending into sleepy-land myself within a few hours, ’cause I got work in the morning.

 

Leave a Reply

